Posted by: Nick Walters | July 28, 2009

Prefab Sprout: Let’s Change The World With Music

I didn’t believe this was happening, until I heard this

I don’t mind admitting that I am crying as I type this.

It’s out in September and the (rather worryingly twee) track list is

1. Let There Be Music
2. Ride
3. I Love Music
4 . God Watch Over You
5. Music Is A Princess
6. Earth, The Story So Far
7. Last Of The Great Romantics
8. Falling In Love
9. Sweet Gospel Music
10. Meet The New Mozart
11. Angel Of Love

But after hearing the title track, my faith is more than restored.

And I love the beard.

Responses

  1. samples up on Amazon UK site! It’s amazing!!!!!!

  2. Same here! I felt like an 18 year old again with this album in my hands… 17 years old, but it still sounds amazing.


Leave a Reply

Categories

