Posted by: Nick Walters | September 19, 2007

I’m a girl, you silly tool

I TOLE YA I WUZ A GURL 

U BIG GINGA TOSSA

Soz about that, lass. Shows you how much of an expert Dawn is!

Actually, the vet had to look twice, but then said “Tom” was “certainly a girl”.

So now I share my house with a gorgeous green-eyed female… it seems BOTH less AND MORE gay.

I can’t keep calling hi – er, her – Tom, anyway. So she’s now (Tomboy) Tammy. TT for short. Unless I come up with something better – nah, one name-change is enough. Tammy it is!

She’s asleep on my lap now after her vaccinations. The vet also cleared out an alarming amount of black goo from her ears. Tasted nice on toast, though!

Leave a Reply

Categories

